A programme financed by
the European Commission

svāgata.eu is an organisation of these partners

Partners in Europe

Universities where students with this Erasmus Mundus scholarship can come to study:

Partner Institutes of Higher Education in India

(only these institutions can send students in target group 1).

In Karnataka:

In Tamil Nadu:

In Kerala:

In Maharastra:

Associate partners

Institutions who support the programme and will contribute in different ways to the success of the project:

Partners in medical sciences:

  1. Nanjappa Life Care Hosptial, Shimoga, Karnataka, India
  2. University Hospital, Ghent, Belgium
  3. D.A.Pandu Memorial R.V. Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore, India

Business partners:

  1. Dredging, Environmental and Marine Engineering (DEME), Belgium
  2. Tractebel Engineering SA, Belgium
  3. Confederation of Indian Industries (CII), Delhi, India
  4. Laila Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Partners in social sciences and humanities:

  1. Institute for Indigenous Cultures and Studies (IINDICUS), Tarikere, India
  2. Tezpur University, Department of Cultural Studies, Tezpur, Assam, India
  3. Central University of Jharkhand, Brambe, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
  4. Manipur University, Imphal, India
  5. Karnataka State Law University, Hubli, India

Partners with a good offer in engineering and technology:

  1. Central Leather Research Institute (CLRI), Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  2. Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur, India
  3. AMET University, Chennai, India
  4. University of Delhi, Delhi, India
  5. Sahyadri College of Engineering and Management, Mangalore, India
  6. Jawaharalal Nehru National (JNN) College of Engineering, Shimoga, India
  7. Anugrah Narayan College, Patna, India
  8. Saurashtra University, Rajkot, India